Fireworks 2016 and Gratitude to all our Sponsors


Our Sponsors:

Noceda Bakery, Human Nature, The Capuchin Congregation, Tagaytay Religious Association, NHILLANS Catering Service,  Cong. Abraham Tolentino, Atty. Francis N. Tolentino, Mr. Efren Arayata Jr., Freshminds., The City Government of Tagaytay, Tagaytay Tourism Council, Smart, LBC Cargo care of Mr.Moe Chulani, Sumagui Law Office, Driftwoods Sports Park,  Nanay Cirilas Cafe, Mr. Ed Barican, Mr. Elmer Zaldivar, Ms. Jojo Duenas, Ms. Jev Mendoza, Ms. Lorna Marasigan, Amiras, Tagaytay Medical System, Puzzle Mansion, RSM Seafood, Malaco Hotel, Elegant STar, Regent STar, Hotel Dominique, Tagaytay Montessori School, Han Bi Mart, Poustinia, Taalena, Country Samplers Inn, Boun Giourno, BDO Olivares, Mr. Carmel Rural Bank, Adoration Convent of Divine Mercy, Green ATs, Day’s Hotel, Maranan Trading, Henry and Gloria Go, Cliffhouse, Pagcor, Rotonda STar/New Orleans Hotel, The Overlook Inn, Sierra Traveler’s Inn, Atty. Boying Remulla, China Banking Corporation, Poveda, Magallanes Square, Rivera Hotel, Rudy Mariano, Engr. Greg Monreal, Leslie’s Restaurant, Summit Ridge, TCWD, Dexter’s Pizza, Sasma, Estancia REsort Hotel, San Pablo, Mr. Lamberto Parra, Four Gold Photo, Balinsasayaw, Mr. and Mrs. Richard Go, Villarica Pawnshop, Bayani TApsi and Sizzling House, Willy Gatpandan… and all other who contributed to the success of our fiesta.

Jett Water Heaters, Lion’s Club, Soroptimists International, Touchpoint, Little Falls Inn, Aqua Primera, Mercury Drug, Posh Nails, Gen. Santos (Fireworks), our Brgy. Coordinators, Our Doctors, our LERAP marshals, The Office of Public Safety, The City Administrator’s Office.., Chief Ferdie of Tagaytay PNP, Ms. Flor Velando for the Tents and Ms. Heart Ortega of Pepsi.

To our cook Allan and his staff, the waiters, the sounds and lights operators, the vehicles who participated, the karakol stars… so many others … so many others… Ate Ludy, Fe Silva, Ms. Tess Luna, Rio….., KC Ronario…

and the HERMANA, THE LOURDES TAGAYTAY CHORAL GROUP headed by Jenny Bayot, Dories and Allan Almanza, for making this fiesta the most well arranged and systematic fiesta ever. JV Ordonez, Precious Luna, Cherry Bayot, Donna Barasi, Emman Almarez, Ludy Calalang, Jen Bayot, Ophel Angcaya, Rose Gonzalvo, Bebong/Bing Villaviray, Aiza Batino, Joy Bayot and all the members.

video courtesy of Bro. Victor Stuart Fernandez of LERAP